Touch of Nectar











{June 12, 2009}   Bento #40 – One just for me!

While cooking dinner the other night, I doubled the amount of pasta and made a crab-artichoke-sundried tomato pasta salad. The dressing is a simple red wine vinaigrette with basil and oregano. Nom! The recipe is adapted from one I put up on RecipeZaar.

Also in the box is carrots, snap peas with ranch dressing for dipping. Rosemary triskets,  (in a baggy so they don’t get soggy.), laughing cow cheese cubes,  watermelon cubes and vanilla yogurt topped with raspberries.

I had some pomegranate infused chocolate for dessert. I keep good chocolate in my desk drawer at work .

Leave a Reply

et cetera
