Touch of Nectar











{February 27, 2009}   Dinner from the Pantry

Whew! It’s been awhile. I even had to reset my password because I couldn’t remember what it was! I’ll try and be more timely with my posts.

Last night dinner had to be pulled from the pantry and freezer. I was feeling uninspired, but in the end dinner turned out to be wonderful.

I chopped up an onion and sauteed it with some bacon. When everything was cooked, I added a can of tomatoes. Tossed with some linguini, topped with fresh grated Parmesan and served with bread. Simple, but delicious!

Mike says:

Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
