Touch of Nectar











{December 11, 2008}   Gnocchi Leftovers – Bento #22

bento22Last night’s dinner was Gnocchi with Sherried Shallots. True to form, I’m revisiting dinner for lunch today.  Ala bento!

The gnocchi is on the far right. Also in my box is peas from the freezer and a small salad. I love this box because I can pack cold things as well as what I want to reheat all in the same container. I just lift out the salad bowl before I pop the container in the microwave. 

Also packed (for snacks) is banana yogurt from TJ’s and a couple of cutie oranges. There’s chocolate in my desk at work.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
